Rhythm and History Sat Mar 1 - Sat Aug 9 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Librería Donceles Fri Mar 21 - Sat Aug 16 ASU Art Museum
Summer Juried Graduate Exhibition Mon Apr 28 - Fri Aug 29 Harry Wood Gallery
Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Funny Papers Tue May 27 - Sat Sep 6 ASU Art Museum
"African Warrior Princess of Brazil: Aqualtune, New World Freedom Fighter" Wed Jun 4 - Tue Aug 26 See Description
Apocalypse in the Andes: Saint Francis, the Incas, and Militant Angels Tue Jun 17 - Thu Sep 4 See Description
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
The Garden in the Machine Sat Jun 21 - Sat Sep 13 ASU Art Museum
“Abandoned Daughter: A Venetian Nun Wages War” Thu Jun 26 - Tue Sep 16 See Description
More Pop: Selections from the ASU Art Museum Collection Fri Jun 27 - Sat Aug 2 ASU Art Museum
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
First Saturday for Families Sat Aug 2 ASU Art Museum
Writing a Personal Statement for Graduate School Admission - Part 1 Wed Aug 6 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Free Film Screening: Tiny Thu Aug 7 See Description
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
How to Find a Part-Time Job on Campus for International Students - CS Workshop @ Tempe Mon Aug 11 Memorial Union
International Student Orientation Fri Aug 15 Gammage Auditorium
Devils Rev Up Sat Aug 16 Civic Space
Well Devils' Bike Sale Sun Aug 17 480
Downtown Phoenix Well Devils Bike Sale Sun Aug 17 480
Downtown Phoenix Parent Mixer Sun Aug 17 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Residential College Welcome Sun Aug 17 Nursing and Health Innovation
Health Quarters Residential College Welcome Sun Aug 17 Nursing and Health Innovation
College of Health Solutions Fall Welcome Sun Aug 17 See Description
TaylorFest Sun Aug 17 See Description
Fall Welcome Concert Ticket Distribution Mon Aug 18 Post Office
Tempe Well Devils Bike Sale Mon Aug 18 513
How to Find a Part-Time or Work-Study Job - CS Workshop @ Tempe Mon Aug 18 Student Services Building (SSV)
How to Find a Part-Time or Work-Study Job - CS Workshop @ Tempe Mon Aug 18 Student Services Building (SSV)
(Dis)Orientation Mon Aug 18 See Description
Rapid Resume Review - CS Workshop @ Tempe Mon Aug 18 Student Services Building (SSV)
Taylor Place (Dis)Orientation Inside Scoop Mon Aug 18 See Description
Polytechnic Well Devils Bike Sale Mon Aug 18 513
Rock the Rec! Mon Aug 18 513
Freshman Assembly Tue Aug 19 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Freshmen Assembly Tue Aug 19 See Description
Army ROTC Freshman Orientation Wed Aug 20 513
School of Human Evolution and Social Change New Graduate Orientation Wed Aug 20 West Hall
American Indian Student Support Services Open House @ Downtown Wed Aug 20 University Center Building (UCB)
Pop-Up in the Park Wed Aug 20 Civic Space
Student Job Fair @ Downtown Phoenix Wed Aug 20 A. E. England Building
Student Job Fair @ Tempe Wed Aug 20 513
Navigating Sparky’s Network Wed Aug 20 Post Office
Downtown Lightrail Tour Wed Aug 20 Taylor Place Residential Hall
Passport to ASU Wed Aug 20 Memorial Union
Change Your Community Wed Aug 20 Taylor Place Residential Hall
Ask Me! Booth Thu Aug 21 480
West Well Devils Bike Sale Thu Aug 21 See Description
Fear the Fork BBQ and Student Engagement Fair Thu Aug 21 See Description
Devils After Dark: Downtown Freeze Thu Aug 21 Taylor Place Residential Hall
The future of nursing: leading change, advancing health in Arizona Fri Aug 22 See Description
Student Job Fair @ Polytechnic Fri Aug 22 509
Student Job Fair @ West Fri Aug 22 University Center Building (UCENT)
Food Truck Fridays Fri Aug 22 See Description
Devils After Dark: Welcome Back BBQ Fri Aug 22 Post Office
Open Air Market Sat Aug 23 See Description
Day of SEVA Sat Aug 23 416
Devils After Dark: Sparky's Carnival Sat Aug 23 Civic Space
Sparky's Carnival Graduate Mixer 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Sat Aug 23 See Description
Center for the Study of Institutional Diversity Brown Bag Mon Aug 25 Wrigley Hall
"Religion, the Secular, and the Politics of Sexual Difference" Wed Aug 27 Coor Hall
How to Create a Professional Portfolio - Webinar Wed Aug 27 See Description
Student Success for All: Transfers, Veterans, and Post-Traditional Student Welcome - CS Workshop @ Downtown Phoenix Wed Aug 27 Post Office
Night at the Diamondbacks Wed Aug 27 See Description
Night with the Diamondbacks Wed Aug 27 See Description
Friends of Philosophy Reading Group Wed Aug 27 Coor Hall
Faculty Artist Series: ASU Student Jazz Composition Competition Recital Wed Aug 27 Recital Hall
Increasing Physical Activity and Preventing Obesity in Children: Sustainability as a Priority Thu Aug 28 518
Digital Culture Studio: Paper Computers / Computing in Paper by Sha Xin Wei Thu Aug 28 Stauffer Hall B-wing
True Stories Well Told—About Science and Society Thu Aug 28 - Wed Sep 10 Memorial Union
Red Rocks Music Festival presents An evening in Paris featuring Faculty Artist Thomas Landschoot Thu Aug 28 See Description
Sparky's Culture Clash Fri Aug 29 University Center Building (UCENT)
Add to calendar