Thursday, May 1 2014

City Life: Experiencing the World of Teotihuacan Fri Oct 11 - Fri May 9 See Description
Echoes of Japan Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
MUCK Sat Feb 15 - Sat May 31 ASU Art Museum
Rhythm and History Sat Mar 1 - Sat Aug 9 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Librería Donceles Fri Mar 21 - Sat Aug 16 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Chrestomathy Fri Mar 21 - Sat Jun 21 ASU Art Museum
This Is Not America, Part III Sat Apr 5 - Sat Jul 19 ASU Art Museum
SEI Endorsements: Provisional Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
SEI Endorsements: Completion Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
Harder Than it Seams Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 2 Gallery 100
Bobby Zokaites: Tom Sawyer Wears A Business Suit Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 30 Step Gallery
Summer Juried Graduate Exhibition Mon Apr 28 - Fri Aug 29 Harry Wood Gallery
ASU Off-Campus Student Services Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 2 See Description
Final Doctoral Examination of Catherine Nichols Thu May 1 See Description
Muscle Protein Metabolism and Function in Obesity Thu May 1 518
Dissertation Proposal Defense: Chris Grivas Thu May 1 See Description
Innovation Showcase Thu May 1 See Description
Digital Culture Studio Presents: Patrick Koppula - The 8 Commandments for Creative Ventures Thu May 1 Stauffer Hall B-wing
Thirsty Thursday: Well Devils Week Thu May 1 See Description
Medabrim: Casual Hebrew Convo Hour
Thu Jan 30
Thu Feb 6
Thu Feb 13
Thu Feb 20
Thu Feb 27
Thu Mar 6
Thu Mar 27
Thu Mar 20
Thu Apr 3
Thu Apr 10
Thu Apr 17
Thu Apr 24
Thu May 1
Memorial Union
Dissertation Proposal Defense: Simen Oestmo Thu May 1 See Description
Undergraduate Student Recital: Ye Rim Kim, Violin Thu May 1 Recital Hall
The Future of Food: Building Sustainable Food Systems in Indigenous Communities Thu May 1 See Description
Contemporary Music Festival: Minimalisms, Concert 2 Thu May 1 Katzin Concert Hall
Studio 451 Violin Recital Thu May 1 Recital Hall
The ASU Mariachi Thu May 1 Evelyn Smith Music Theatre
Doctoral Student Recital: Hoi Lam Ip, Soprano Thu May 1 Organ Hall
Add to calendar