Friday, May 2 2014

City Life: Experiencing the World of Teotihuacan Fri Oct 11 - Fri May 9 See Description
Echoes of Japan Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
MUCK Sat Feb 15 - Sat May 31 ASU Art Museum
Rhythm and History Sat Mar 1 - Sat Aug 9 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Librería Donceles Fri Mar 21 - Sat Aug 16 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Chrestomathy Fri Mar 21 - Sat Jun 21 ASU Art Museum
This Is Not America, Part III Sat Apr 5 - Sat Jul 19 ASU Art Museum
SEI Endorsements: Provisional Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
SEI Endorsements: Completion Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
Harder Than it Seams Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 2 Gallery 100
Bobby Zokaites: Tom Sawyer Wears A Business Suit Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 30 Step Gallery
Summer Juried Graduate Exhibition Mon Apr 28 - Fri Aug 29 Harry Wood Gallery
ASU Off-Campus Student Services Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 2 See Description
Dissertation Proposal Defense: Melissa Beresford Fri May 2 See Description
Digital Culture Showcase - May 2, 2014 Fri May 2 Stauffer Hall B-wing
Book Presentation-Latina/os and World War II, Mobility, Agency and Ideology Fri May 2 Memorial Union
Fitness Friday: Well Devils Week Fri May 2 See Description
Cronkite Student Awards Ceremony Fri May 2 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Dissertation Proposal Defense: Sarah Hall Fri May 2 Social Science Building
Open Forum on the Future of Humanities Fri May 2 Memorial Union
Graduate Student Recital: Megan DeMenna, Oboe Fri May 2 Recital Hall
Party in the Fur: An Exhibition by Haylee Bolinger Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Substantial Forms: An Exhibition of Work by Jonathan Cross Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Contemporary Music Festival: Minimalisms, Concert 3 Fri May 2 Katzin Concert Hall
Doctoral Student Recital: Brendan Lake, Guitar Fri May 2 Organ Hall
Undergraduate Student Recital: DaeMin Kim, Viola Fri May 2 Recital Hall
Add to calendar