Tuesday, May 13 2014

Echoes of Japan Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
MUCK Sat Feb 15 - Sat May 31 ASU Art Museum
Rhythm and History Sat Mar 1 - Sat Aug 9 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Librería Donceles Fri Mar 21 - Sat Aug 16 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Chrestomathy Fri Mar 21 - Sat Jun 21 ASU Art Museum
This Is Not America, Part III Sat Apr 5 - Sat Jul 19 ASU Art Museum
SEI Endorsements: Provisional Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
SEI Endorsements: Completion Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
Bobby Zokaites: Tom Sawyer Wears A Business Suit Mon Apr 28 - Fri May 30 Step Gallery
Summer Juried Graduate Exhibition Mon Apr 28 - Fri Aug 29 Harry Wood Gallery
Party in the Fur: An Exhibition by Haylee Bolinger Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Substantial Forms: An Exhibition of Work by Jonathan Cross Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Perspective 2014: The Senior & Graduate Design Exhibition Thu May 8 - Tue May 13 See Description
FERMiers Required: Viewing Virtual Environments of Global Finance as Watersheds Tue May 13 See Description
Making your own family history: Keeping a journal Tue May 13 See Description
Add to calendar