Echoes of Japan Sat Jan 11 - Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
Rhythm and History Sat Mar 1 - Sat Aug 9 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Librería Donceles Fri Mar 21 - Sat Aug 16 ASU Art Museum
Pablo Helguera: Chrestomathy Fri Mar 21 - Sat Jun 21 ASU Art Museum
This Is Not America, Part III Sat Apr 5 - Sat Jul 19 ASU Art Museum
SEI Endorsements: Provisional Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
SEI Endorsements: Completion Wed Apr 16 - Sun Jun 1 See Description
Summer Juried Graduate Exhibition Mon Apr 28 - Fri Aug 29 Harry Wood Gallery
Party in the Fur: An Exhibition by Haylee Bolinger Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Substantial Forms: An Exhibition of Work by Jonathan Cross Fri May 2 - Sun Jun 1 Night Gallery, Tempe Marketplace
Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Funny Papers Tue May 27 - Sat Sep 6 ASU Art Museum
Apps: ASU Peer Program for Socialization Wed May 28 - Thu Jun 26 Coor Hall
Archaeology + Ecology Summer Camp Mon Jun 2 - Fri Jun 6 Deer Valley Rock Art Center
Living WELL with Hearing Loss Wed Jun 4 Coor Hall
"African Warrior Princess of Brazil: Aqualtune, New World Freedom Fighter" Wed Jun 4 - Tue Aug 26 See Description
New Alumni Career Mixer @ West Thu Jun 5 University Center Building (UCB)
Film screening - 'Russia's Open Book: Writing in the Age of Putin' Fri Jun 6 See Description
Science Fiction TV Dinner: Farscape Fri Jun 6 See Description
First Saturday for Families Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
Tsosido Sweep Dancer: a performative lecture by Jacob Meders Sat Jun 7 ASU Art Museum
An Evening with Nathan Fillion and Friends Sat Jun 7 University Club
Barrio Writers: free ASU writing workshop, ages 13-21 Mon Jun 9 - Sat Jun 14 University Center Building (UCENT)
Dissertation Writing Camp Mon Jun 9 - Fri Jun 13 See Description
Camp Crave for Kids interested in nutrition and health promotion Mon Jun 9 - Fri Jun 13 Nursing and Health Innovation II
How to Prepare for a Career Fair - CS Workshop @ Downtown Phoenix Mon Jun 9 See Description
Rapid Resume Review - @ Downtown Phoenix Mon Jun 9 See Description
Writing a Personal Statement for Graduate School Admission Tue Jun 10 Interdisciplinary B
Living WELL with Hearing Loss Wed Jun 11 Coor Hall
Community & Public Service Career & Internship Fair @ Downtown Phoenix Wed Jun 11 A. E. England Building
Candidates discuss Mexico-Arizona relations Wed Jun 11 Post Office
Friends of Philosophy Discussion Group Meeting Wed Jun 11 Coor Hall
World Cup Viewing Party Thu Jun 12 513
Getting Into Graduate School Thu Jun 12 Sands Classroom Building
Gallery Conversations: This is Not America, Part III
Sat Jun 14
Sat Jun 21
See Description
Drug Information Association (DIA) 50th Annual Meeting Sun Jun 15 - Thu Jun 19 See Description
Dissertation Writing Camp Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20 See Description
Archaeology + Ecology Summer Camp Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20 Deer Valley Rock Art Center
Summer Design Primer Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jul 18 See Description
Camp Crave for Kids interested in nutrition and health promotion Mon Jun 16 - Fri Jun 20 Nursing and Health Innovation II
Apocalypse in the Andes: Saint Francis, the Incas, and Militant Angels Tue Jun 17 - Thu Sep 4 See Description
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
Living WELL with Hearing Loss Wed Jun 18 Coor Hall
ASU Nursing Immunization/Titer Clinics Thu Jun 19 Nursing and Health Innovation II
ASU Nursing Immunization/Titer Clinics Thu Jun 19 Nursing and Health Innovation II
The Garden in the Machine Sat Jun 21 - Sat Sep 13 ASU Art Museum
Camp Crave for Kids interested in nutrition and health promotion Mon Jun 23 - Fri Jun 27 Nursing and Health Innovation II
Kelly Harkins Dissertation Defense Mon Jun 23 See Description
Getting Into Graduate School Tue Jun 24 510
How to Utilize LinkedIn for the Job Search - CS Workshop @ West Tue Jun 24 University Center Building (UCB)
Living WELL with Hearing Loss Wed Jun 25 Coor Hall
The ChattyJob Virtual Career Fair Thu Jun 26 See Description
“Abandoned Daughter: A Venetian Nun Wages War” Thu Jun 26 - Tue Sep 16 See Description
The Design School Alumni Reception, AIA Annual Meeting Thu Jun 26 See Description
More Pop: Selections from the ASU Art Museum Collection Fri Jun 27 - Sat Aug 2 ASU Art Museum
Add to calendar