Thursday, September 4 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Funny Papers Tue May 27 - Sat Sep 6 ASU Art Museum
Apocalypse in the Andes: Saint Francis, the Incas, and Militant Angels Tue Jun 17 - Thu Sep 4 See Description
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
The Garden in the Machine Sat Jun 21 - Sat Sep 13 ASU Art Museum
“Abandoned Daughter: A Venetian Nun Wages War” Thu Jun 26 - Tue Sep 16 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
True Stories Well Told—About Science and Society Thu Aug 28 - Wed Sep 10 Memorial Union
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
Allison Fuentes: No. Title Thu Sep 4 - Sat Sep 13 Step Gallery
Jihadist Terrorism: Is Al Qaeda on the March or on the Decline? Thu Sep 4 Memorial Union
Digital Culture Studio Presents: Sound as Space by Garth Paine Thu Sep 4 Stauffer Hall B-wing
Closing Reception: 'The Garden in the Machine' Thu Sep 4 ASU Art Museum
'Promises' Film Screening & Discussion Thu Sep 4 Language and Literature Building
Using Energy to Develop Compassion, Empathy, Forgiveness, Integrity and Kindness and Respect in Our Lives Thu Sep 4 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Rapper Boca Floja Concert and Panel Discussion
Thu Sep 4 - Fri Sep 5
Fri Sep 5
See Description
Add to calendar