Tuesday, September 9 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
The Garden in the Machine Sat Jun 21 - Sat Sep 13 ASU Art Museum
“Abandoned Daughter: A Venetian Nun Wages War” Thu Jun 26 - Tue Sep 16 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
True Stories Well Told—About Science and Society Thu Aug 28 - Wed Sep 10 Memorial Union
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
Allison Fuentes: No. Title Thu Sep 4 - Sat Sep 13 Step Gallery
Employer Practice Interview Program - @ Tempe Tue Sep 9 - Wed Sep 10 Student Services Building (SSV)
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Matéricos Periféricos Under Construction Exhibition + Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos, 20 Years of Mutual Interaction
Tue Sep 9 - Fri Sep 12
Thu Oct 2 - Wed Oct 22
Design North
ASU Expedition - Downtown Phoenix Campus Tue Sep 9 See Description
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
GEICO - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 9 Memorial Union
GEICO - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 9 Memorial Union
Dissertation Proposal Defense: Will Russell Tue Sep 9 See Description
Phillips 66 - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 9 Memorial Union
Civil Dialogue Tue Sep 9 ASU Art Museum
Add to calendar