Tuesday, September 16 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
“Abandoned Daughter: A Venetian Nun Wages War” Thu Jun 26 - Tue Sep 16 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
Fall Career & Internship Fair @ Tempe Tue Sep 16 - Thu Sep 18 Memorial Union
ConocoPhillips - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Coor Hall
Chevron Corporation - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 See Description
Baker Hughes - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Memorial Union
Impact 101 - CS Workshop @ Tempe Tue Sep 16 Memorial Union
E&J Gallo Winery - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Discovery Hall
Goldman, Sachs & Company - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Memorial Union
Health Sciences Journal Club Inaugural Meeting Tue Sep 16 See Description
'Mexico: Politica y Poetica' with Julio Cesar Morales Tue Sep 16 ASU Art Museum
Oxy - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 See Description
General Mills, Inc. - Logistics - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Business Administration
JCPenney - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Memorial Union
SolarCity - Recruiting Information Session Tue Sep 16 Memorial Union
Add to calendar