Wednesday, September 17 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
Fall Career & Internship Fair @ Tempe Tue Sep 16 - Thu Sep 18 Memorial Union
ASU Day - Paradise Valley Community College Wed Sep 17 See Description
Evolution of Social Complexity Colloquium: Human Behavioral Ecology Wed Sep 17 See Description
ZocDoc - Recruiting Information Session Wed Sep 17 Language and Literature Building
MillerCoors - Recruiting Information Session Wed Sep 17 Discovery Hall
Edward Jones - Recruiting Information Session Wed Sep 17 Memorial Union
How to Find a Job with Sun Devil CareerLink - Webinar Wed Sep 17 See Description
Maroon and Gold Mixer Wed Sep 17 See Description
BOK Financial (Bank of Arizona) - Recruiting Information Session Wed Sep 17 Memorial Union
Getting started with family history research Wed Sep 17 See Description
ARAMARK - Recruiting Information Session Wed Sep 17 Memorial Union
Cronkite Night at the Movies Wed Sep 17 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
PAB Big Top Bash Wed Sep 17 Civic Space
Friends of Philosophy Reading Group Wed Sep 17 Coor Hall
Add to calendar