Friday, September 19 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
why we bend Thu Sep 18 - Sat Sep 27 Step Gallery
Student Sustainability Summit Fri Sep 19 Memorial Union - Information Table @ Downtown Phoenix Fri Sep 19 See Description
Be an Impact Leader - CS Workshop @ Polytechnic Fri Sep 19 Academic Center Poly
Forming Career Connections Open House @ Tempe Fri Sep 19 Student Services Building (SSV)
IHR Faculty Seminar Series: The Necessity of Collaboration Fri Sep 19 Social Science Building
Set up for Success:Library/Writing Center Resources for Graduate Students Fri Sep 19 University Center Building (UCENT)
Digital Solutions Lab Fri Sep 19 - Fri Nov 14 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Alejandro Almanza Pereda: Down_Under_Side Fri Sep 19 - Sat Oct 25 See Description
Uniqueness and Diachronic Requirements Fri Sep 19 Coor Hall
Add to calendar