Thursday, September 25 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
why we bend Thu Sep 18 - Sat Sep 27 Step Gallery
Digital Solutions Lab Fri Sep 19 - Fri Nov 14 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Alejandro Almanza Pereda: Down_Under_Side Fri Sep 19 - Sat Oct 25 See Description
Art is Home Mon Sep 22 - Fri Sep 26 Gallery 100
Gateway to Spanish Conversation and Culture Mon Sep 22 - Mon Nov 3 Language and Literature Building
Gateway to Italian Conversation and Culture Tue Sep 23 - Tue Nov 4 Language and Literature Building
IHR Seed Grant Workshop Thu Sep 25 Social Science Building
What should we eat? Thu Sep 25 A. E. England Building
Funding Opportunities through Knowledge Enterprise Development Thu Sep 25 See Description
Preparing for the MCAT Thu Sep 25 University Center Building (UCENT)
Dental Anthropology Association of ASU Meeting Thu Sep 25 Social Science Building
Digital Culture Studio: Capstone and Collaborative Projects Presentations Thu Sep 25 Stauffer Hall B-wing
Nursing Students for Cultural and Ethnic Diversity (NSCED) Meeting Thu Sep 25 Nursing and Health Innovation
Ernst & Young, LLP - Recruiting Information Session @ Tempe Thu Sep 25 See Description
Director’s Council Lecture Series with ASU Art Museum Director Gordon Knox Thu Sep 25 ASU Art Museum
Add to calendar