Friday, September 26 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
why we bend Thu Sep 18 - Sat Sep 27 Step Gallery
Digital Solutions Lab Fri Sep 19 - Fri Nov 14 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Alejandro Almanza Pereda: Down_Under_Side Fri Sep 19 - Sat Oct 25 See Description
Art is Home Mon Sep 22 - Fri Sep 26 Gallery 100
Gateway to Spanish Conversation and Culture Mon Sep 22 - Mon Nov 3 Language and Literature Building
Gateway to Italian Conversation and Culture Tue Sep 23 - Tue Nov 4 Language and Literature Building
Be an Impact Leader - CS Workshop @ West Fri Sep 26 See Description
Past, Present and Future of Human Environmental Interactions Fri Sep 26 See Description
Arizona Residential Architects (ARA) Award Reception Fri Sep 26 Design South
Known and Unknown
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Galvin Playhouse
La Razón Blindada by Aristídes Vargas
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
See Description
Earth & Space Open House (Theme: Volcanoes on Earth and Beyond) Fri Sep 26 See Description
Movies in the Park: Divergent Fri Sep 26 Civic Space
Add to calendar