Saturday, September 27 2014

Warhol: New Gifts from the Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts Tue May 27 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
“Fearless Women Fighters and Writers for Their Faith in 16th and 17th Century Germany” Tue Jun 17 - Tue Oct 7 See Description
These Are Some of My Favorite Things Sat Jul 19 - Sat Oct 11 Ceramics Research Center
In Solitude, Where We Are Least Alone Sat Aug 9 - Sat Nov 8 ASU Art Museum
Political Trailblazers on Campaign Mon Sep 1 - Fri Dec 19 Hayden Library
LANDMARKS: From Dodge City to Shiprock Tue Sep 9 - Sat Oct 4 Northlight Gallery
Matericos Perifericos Under Construction: Architecture as Collaborative and Placed Action Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Claudio Vekstein & Matéricos Periféricos: 20 Years of Mutual Interaction Tue Sep 9 - Fri Oct 24 Design North
Shifting Sands: Recent Videos from the Middle East Tue Sep 9 - Sat Nov 29 ASU Art Museum
Poster Competition Celebrates Fall of the Wall 25th Anniversary Wed Sep 10 - Tue Oct 21 See Description
why we bend Thu Sep 18 - Sat Sep 27 Step Gallery
Digital Solutions Lab Fri Sep 19 - Fri Nov 14 Cronkite/Eight (CRONK)
Alejandro Almanza Pereda: Down_Under_Side Fri Sep 19 - Sat Oct 25 See Description
Gateway to Spanish Conversation and Culture Mon Sep 22 - Mon Nov 3 Language and Literature Building
Gateway to Italian Conversation and Culture Tue Sep 23 - Tue Nov 4 Language and Literature Building
Free admission at Deer Valley Petroglyph Preserve Sat Sep 27 See Description
Career Development & Leadership Boot Camp - CS Workshop @ West Sat Sep 27 University Center Building (UCB)
Richard T. Walker: the predicament of always (as we are) Sat Sep 27 - Sat Jan 3 ASU Art Museum
Guest Artist Series: Elizabeth Sun, Piano Sat Sep 27 Katzin Concert Hall
La Razón Blindada by Aristídes Vargas
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
See Description
Known and Unknown
Fri Sep 26
Sat Sep 27
Sun Sep 28
Galvin Playhouse
Graduate Student Recital: Alexandra Birch, Violin Sat Sep 27 Katzin Concert Hall
Add to calendar