Aihua Zhang presents a violin recital featuring Erich Wolfgang Korngold's "Concerto" and John Corigliano's" Sonata for Violin and Piano." This recital is presented in partial fulfillment of the Doctor of Musical Arts in music degree requirements.  

Student degree recitals are subject to cancellation. Before making a special trip, please check the School of Music event hotline, 480-965-8863) for up to date information. 

Stock photo of a violin

Music Building, Katzin Concert Hall

Event Map: 

For More Information Contact:

School of Music Event Hotline