Rosa LoGiudice collaborative piano presents a collaborative piano recital of early twentieth century French and English music for viola, flute, voice and piano featuring music by Rebecca Clarke, Charles Koechlin, and Claude Debussy.  This recital is in partial fulfillment of the Doctor of Musical Arts in Music degree requirements.

Student degree recitals are subject to cancellation. Before making a special trip, please check the School of Music event hotline, 480-965-8863 for up-to-date information.

Photo of Katzin Concert Hall

Music Building, Katzin Concert Hall

Event Map: 

For More Information Contact:

School of Music Event Hotline