Pianist Shuxiao Zhang presents Rachmaninoff's "Etudes Tableaux" Op. 39 No. 2 and Op. 39 No. 5, Chopin's Etudes Op.10 and No. 7, Beethoven's Sonata Op.10 No.1, and Ginastera's Sonata No.1. This recital is presented in partial fulfillment of the Master of Music in performance degree requirements.  

Student degree recitals are subject to cancellation. Before making a special trip, please check the School of Music event hotline, 480-965-8863 for up to date information. 

Photo of Recital Hall

Music Building, Recital Hall

Event Map: 

For More Information Contact:

School of Music Event Hotline
480-965-8863 http://music.asu.edu/events