home

upcoming

Dissertation Proposal Defense: Anarina Murillo Wed May 6 See Description
The Wildfire Menace Thu May 7 - Fri May 8 See Description
Department of English Graduate Reception and Awards Ceremony Thu May 7 University Center Building
1,500 Years Later: A New Chapter in the Life of King Arthur Thu May 7 See Description
Freshman Orientation Fri May 8 University Center Building (UCB)
Arizona State University 4th Biennial Pave Symposium on Entrepreneurship and the Arts Fri May 8 - Sat May 9 Memorial Union
The 2015 Design School Graduation Exhibition: Origins Fri May 8 - Tue May 12 See Description
Directors' Shorts Fri May 8 See Description
Your Racial Issue...Not My Problem? Sat May 9 See Description
ASU School of Music Annual Piano Sale Sat May 9 - Sun May 17 See Description
Beyond the Professoriate, an online conference for PhDs in career transition Sat May 9 See Description
Ceremonies Celebrate Class of 2015 Mon May 11 - Tue May 12 Wells Fargo Arena
CONHI 2015 Spring Convocation Tue May 12 See Description
School of Human Evolution + Social Change Awards Ceremony + Graduate Reception Tue May 12 See Description
New College Convocation Tue May 12 See Description
Better Speech and Hearing Month Tue May 12 See Description
2-for-1 Admission at Deer Valley Petroglyph Preserve Sat May 16 See Description
Hispanic Convocation Sat May 16 ASU Gammage
How to Prepare for a Career Fair @ Tempe Mon May 18 Student Services Building (SSV)
Performance with a View Series: The Lake/Crissman Guitar Duo Tue May 19 Tempe Center for the Arts
Summer Career Fair Series: May @ Tempe Tue May 19 Memorial Union
Writing a Personal Statement Wed May 20 Memorial Union
SO HOT RIGHT NOW Thu May 21 - Sat Aug 29 Step Gallery
American College of Sports Medicine (ACSM) Annual Meeting Tue May 26 - Sat May 30 See Description
Arizona's Career Mixer @ SkySong Wed May 27 Skysong
Brain Matters! 5 Arizona Thu May 28 - Fri May 29 See Description
Thesis Writing Camp Mon Jun 1 - Fri Jun 5 See Description
Archaeology + Desert Ecology Summer Camp Session I Mon Jun 1 - Fri Jun 5 See Description
First Saturday for Families at the ASU Art Museum Sat Jun 6 ASU Art Museum
Epigenetic Mechanisms in Memory Formation Mon Jun 8 Biodesign Institute