COVID-19 update for ASU events

All events not directly related to the educational or research mission of the university are canceled. Check with event organizers before attending events.
More information at

ASU Wind Ensemble and Wind Orchestra: House Guests!

This event last occurred Feb. 2, 2016

The ASU Wind Ensemble and Wind Orchestra, conducted by Jason Caslor and Gary W. Hill, present a concert of music by guest composers, Paul Dooley and Kathryn Salfelder, with solo saxophone performances by Christopher Creviston. This concert features Dooley’s "Coast of Dreams"; Salfelder’s "Shadows Ablaze" and "Crossing Parallels"; the world premiere of William Bolcom’s "Concerto for Soprano Saxophone and Winds" and more!

Stock photo of ASU Wind Ensemble

ASU Gammage