Last Event: Thursday July 22 11 a.m. - noon

Moon Dialogs - Safety Zones: A Work in Progress

The Moon Dialogs invites you to join Safety Zones: A Work in Progress
 
The Moon Dialogs invites you to join our next salon, “Safety Zones: A Work in Progress.” Join us for this Sustainable Moon salon to discuss the past, present and future of safety zones on the lunar surface. 

This salon is a follow-up to a Moon Dialogs salon hosted in June 2020. In preparation for our upcoming salon on 22 July, we encourage you to watch this previous salon and read the report.

Date and time: 

Thursday, 22 July at 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 20:00 CEST

Panelists:

Alex Gilbert | Fellow, Open Lunar Foundation

Christopher Hearsey | Chairman and Officer, The Space Court Foundation

Gabriel Swiney | Attorney Adviser, U.S. Department of State

moon-dialogs.png

Online

For More Information Contact:

Taryn Struck
Interplanetary Initiative
taryn.struck@asu.edu
https://interplanetary.asu.edu