Sonoran Chamber Music Series Concert 1

This event occurred Oct. 6, 2019

The opening concert of the Sonoran Chamber Music series brings the acclaimed Indianapolis String Quartet to the Arizona State University campus in a program featuring Brahms B-Flat and Tchaikovsky String Sextets. The Indianapolis String Quartet is accompanied by Sonoran Chamber Music director Tom Landschoot and violist Ariel Rudiakov.  For more information visit the Sonoran Chamber Music Series website.

Tickets go on sale Aug. 1.  For single tickets, click the Buy Single Tickets button.  Click link below for package discount tickets.

Discount ticket packages are available Aug. 1 through Sept. 15 on Herberger Institute Season.  Purchase tickets for three or more events (per person) and receive 25% off the single ticket price.

Sonoran Series Logo

Music Building, Katzin Concert Hall

Event Map: 

For More Information Contact:

School of Music Event Hotline